Posted On June 22, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I think I’m going to just break down and buy this DV camera.
It’s not the one I wanted, but it will have to do.
I don’t feel right borrowing one from anyone else.

4 Responses to “”

  1. tats

    what does this one not have that you want?

    • FANLESS

      It’s too big.
      I want the Elura 2MC. It’s a lot smaller like my JVC.
      This one at least has analog in, and it works with iMovie. My JVC didn’t.

      • tats

        ah. i see.
        i can’t afford any new toys right now
        😦

      • FANLESS

        I can’t afford the one I want, but I figure… If I’m gonna go all the fuck way to Europe, I better take some videocamera.

Leave a Reply

