fucking girls!

Posted On June 19, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 49 responses

I really hate how on the days she’s all bomb, and I WOULD!!, she seems to be a lot more interested in me. Like yesterday when she kept moving so close, and today when she wanted to see that email and kept trying to make conversation with me. And how she can’t seem to keep her legs crossed when she’s facing me. And then later on when she was explaining how they’ll be gone. And it’s not flirting, it more like a genuine interest or closeness, or something. I mean, I love it, but it’s so frustrating because it’s not gonna go any further. But I’ll just wait my turn. That’s a funny thing about life… You never know what might happen next.
The thing is, if number one (who, after 54 hours, apparently can’t be bothered to reply to my 3 word email) was here, then number two wouldn’t even get a bat of an eye. But number one doesn’t seem to care. “Not being home too often this week is a result in, a need to get out of this house.” she says. Why don’t you just say “I can’t bother with you because I’m too busy having fun with everyone but you!” Thanks a lot for keeping me in the loop. Don’t worry about me… My mind won’t wonder/wander at all. My mind don’t mind that you don’t tell me jack shit about anything at all.
Every single piece of bullshit in dealing with number one makes number two look a whole lot better. But number two is unobtainable. And who’s number 3? The older German woman with a boyfriend? Number 2’s sister that lives on the other side of the country, and has shit for brains? The baby sitter that’s probably out fucking her rock star boyfriend/male model/whoever it is this week? My friend’s sister who I’m supposed to travel with this summer?
If number 1 doesn’t have time or concern for me, and I can’t have number 2, and don’t even know who number 3 is, what/who am I left with?
Fucking girls, man! I tell ya, it’s B U L L S H I T!
The bottleneck to happiness in my life is the opposite sex. I mean, for once (well, the past 3 years, actually) my life is all systems go. Perfect job that I love… All the money in the world… Good friends… Great health… Oh wait! Here’s a red light… A gauge reading empty… No love! Nobody to cook dinner for! Nobody to take care of when they’re sick! Nobody to come home to after a long day at work! Nobody to walk on the pier with, while holding hands! Nobody for me to say “Let me get that for you.” to! Nobody for me to say “Jesus Christ, do you realize how fucking amazing you look?” to! Nobody for me to say “I FUCKING LOVE YOU HEAPS!!!” to!
It’s insane to try to comprehend how one thing can wreck a person’s life so much.
FUCK IT!
FUCK NUMBER ONE! (until you realize how big you’re fucking up! Which I hope is very soon. I mean, PLEASE realize what you’re doing to me!)
FUCK NUMBER TWO! (until you’re available)
I’m off to find number three, and when I find her, she’s gonna blow the both of you out of the fucking water!
the end

49 Responses to “fucking girls!”

  1. number1sj

    I think the same about guys. It’s just the nature of the game.
    So here is what I suggest (since you didn’t really ask, I will tell you anyway)…
    Forget one and two and work on being the greatest you can be while keeping your eyes open for number three, four or 100.
    What does that mean? Depends on what you are looking for in a chick.
    Would you be more attractive to a woman if you:
    looked better
    made more money
    had better manners
    expanded your interests
    (ooh…it’s closing time…I’m outta here)
    If you really want to know I will go volumes on this subject.

    • FANLESS

      I’m not interested in being more attractive to women. I just want to be me.

      • number1sj

        Well, ‘you’ ain’t gettin’ ya laid.
        I used to think that way too. Why can’t someone just love me for me?
        If you want something badly enough, you will do the things to get it.
        Think about it.
        (I say this from the best place and (unfortunatly) lots of experience)

      • FANLESS

        Yeah, but that’s my point, kinda. I don’t see myself getting laid this year, and in fact, I doubt I will get any until I’m married.
        And I will not fall for the okey-doke. I am willing to change myself some (Ok, A LOT) once I’m actually in a relationship, but not to get into one.

      • number1sj

        I’m not talking laid in the figurative sense….
        Why would you change once you were in a relationship?????!!!!!?????
        The person you go out with will like YOU for YOU. It will freak her out if all the sudden you do a 180.
        What if someone did that to you…you fall in love then she decides it’s the right time to change….
        Doesn’t make sense enough to be a good plan.
        The other thing is girls are just as immature as guys. Well, maybe not just as immature, but we have options; career, fun, money of our own, artifical insemination. Maybe you need an older woman with the mind set of settling down….?

      • FANLESS

        I meant that I would be willing to change some things… Like, annoying things. Like, I dunno.. Say I drink a beer, and don’t throw the bottle away for a week, and it just sits on the coffee table. I would be willing to throw my beer bottle away as soon as I’m done with it. That type of change. Changes that would be necessary to keep the relationship going.

      • number1sj

        ah…ok…
        whatever…

  2. ex_ciannait

    It seems to me a lot like you place a lot of value in how a woman looks. You post a lot about the “bomb chicks” in the area, but rarely if ever about women you emotionally connect with. Maybe you just don’t post about those, maybe it’s just too personal to write about here, but it still seems pretty shallow.
    How about women who don’t look like augmented super-model wannabes? It seems from this post like you want a pretty normal relationship, but it doesn’t always seem like you’d be willing to settle for a normal girl to get it.
    Beauty is often only skin-deep, and maybe the fact that a lot of “traditionally” beautiful girls have not much else going on for them is why you get treated this way.
    Perhaps you need to divert your attention away from the physical, in order to get what you’re after.
    Besides, everyone knows that “bomb chicks” spend a lot of their time bitching and moaning about whether their ass looks fat in those little tiny shorts, or whether their boobs are big enough, or whether or not they need to lose another five pounds so no tiramisu for them, thanks.
    Anyway. Just a random comment from someone who prolly doesn’t know what they’re talking about, except for being a normal girl herself.

    • tats

      i don’t know you….but i know you are beautiful!
      normal women around the world applaud you!

    • FANLESS

      Honestly, looks has never been at the top of my “mate filter”, (there are millions of people on this planet. You can’t be with all of them, so my system to weed through them is kinda like an email filter… Do you have the same interests as me? Yes, go on to filter 2. No, into the trash. Are you an extremely honest person? Yes, go on to the next rule. No, to the trash. From there it gets pretty petty. I haven’t been able to reach a point where looks comes into play.) and I think that has made it a lot harder for me to find someone to enter a relationship with.
      I mean, you see a person, and if that’s what you like, then you go after it. But how can you tell if someone has the same interests as you? How can you tell if a person is honest if you don’t know them?
      I think that if looks were how I judged people, then I would have been in many relationships by now. But I haven’t been in any. Because it’s very hard to find people with like interests as me, and even harder to find someone with like interests that is willing to enter a relationship with me.
      I think that my “filter rules” have probably hurt me more than helped. When I was 15 and living on my own, I didn’t want to spend any time on someone that didn’t seem like “the one”. I didn’t want to go through breakups and such. I just wanted to wait around for “the one”, get married, have a kid or two, and grow old together. I now think that this may have been a mistake. I think that failed relationships at a younger age would have helped me mature and be more grown up. Instead, I have the same maturity level that I had at 15.
      I think if I dropped my filters, I still wouldn’t be able to find someone to be in a relationship with. Think about it… Name one 20-30 year old woman that wants to marry a jackass 26 year old that acts 15.

      • tats

        Ya know….i think that you are a pretty cool guy. You’re interesting, I like to read your stuff, I know you are talented.
        The thing that gets me is that you seem to be so closed off to the rest of the world.
        Now, maybe that’s just with people online, maybe you are a warm and caring person in real life.
        I don’t know – and I am not here to make that judgement. You seem so unhappy with your life right now – why don’t you do something about it.
        If you think you are a jackass, then don’ t be.
        Just my thoughts…..

      • FANLESS

        It’s not that easy…
        First of all, I love life. I love being alive. EVERYTHING is great, except for my homesickness lately, and no love. I’m still holding out for number one to get her shit straight. Supposedly she is working to make this relationship happen, and I guess I believe her, but it sure doesn’t show that what she says is true.
        I think number one an I are the only people that actually know how adult I can be.
        I love being me. I love to amuse myself by being a jackass. I say a lot of things that I know are childish, but it’s amusing to me. I also know I’ll have to grow up at some point. I just hope there are huge signs to tell when it’s time.
        Until I read those signs, I just want to be my punkass self!

      • tats

        That’s ok, you can be childish and still be mature. I am.
        I come off as pretty immature sometimes, and I realize that. I goof around, I’m raunchy at times, I whine and complain – but damn if I won’t work my ass off to make sure that everything is done propery. I know what I can and have a accomplished. I am a pretty amazing person and I am sure you are too.
        My point was, don’t let the real number one pass you by while your are holding on the a sliver of this one. Sure, try to make it happen if that’s what makes you happy.

      • tats

        wow….typos abound!
        sorry…
        propery = properly
        while your = while you

      • number1sj

        One of my good friends informed me that I am not ‘immature’, I am ‘YOUTHFUL’.
        šŸ˜‰

      • tats

        nice…
        i like youthful šŸ™‚
        how about vibrant?
        or my favorite from my old dutch neighbor…”full of piss and vinegar” šŸ™‚

      • FANLESS

        You said “piss”.

      • tats

        no i didn’t

      • FANLESS

        yes.

      • tats

        pineapple

      • FANLESS

        Gross! You’re dirty! Get away!

      • tats

        mango?

      • FANLESS

        I SAID GET AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        I’m telling my mom!
        MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!! This girl is trying to touch me, and she said bad woooooooooooooords!

      • tats

        Kiwi…

      • FANLESS

        I can’t hear you.

      • tats

        get the banana out of your ear

      • number1sj

        I just recently heard of this one…
        Young, dumb and full of cum.
        I think I will stick with youthful.

      • tats

        yah…youthful is a little better than that.

      • gnomesoncrack

        thats from “Purple Pills” by D12 isn’t it? my eminem obsessed self would know that lyric offhand. >_<

      • fanless

        How did you ever find this post? It’s from like… 2+ years ago!
        I wasn’t even sure who I was talking about at first.

      • gnomesoncrack

        It was in your memories page. I’ve never even noticed that you can make something into a “memory” and I’ve been a LJ-er for nearly 3 years. @_@

    • Anonymous

      do you like get fuck buy boy

    • Anonymous

      I like girls like you do want go out

    • Anonymous

      I like girls like you do want go out

  3. pixelpusher

    Chicks who ride bikes like to have fun and don’t mind a little immaturity from their men. Its so much more fun watching the BOYS do the silly stunts and breaking bones than busting up our own bodies.
    Where are all the chicks riding bikes down there? (And NO, not the ones on cruisers with no underwear… SERIOUS fun-lovin’ bike riders?!?) Go find yourself some kind of weekend biking club and I bet there might be some chicks in it. Or go to some local races.
    And voila! There you already have a common interest!
    “Hey baby, wanna come over and lube our chains together?”

    • FANLESS

      I see what you’re saying, and I would do that… But how do I get number one out of my mind?
      And my personal favorite line is “So, um… Do you wanna ride my Pork?

      • tats

        you don’t have to put her out of your mind, you just have to be open minded enough to realize that there may be a more suitable woman out there.
        (all my serious comments of course, are based only on what I know of you, which is very very little. So they may have little or no validity to them)

      • number1sj

        Yeah, you don’t have to forget her….
        I STILL think about my ex boyfriend/first love and that ended about 2 and a half years ago! Yikes!
        But I still date.

      • tats

        i am married. i love my husband dearly. i also still love one of my ex’s very much – but it’s a different kind of love now…

      • pixelpusher

        Well, since ya asked:
        Number One obviously isn’t working out right now… so why hold onto a fantasy that it might? Just let that go for a while. Seriously. Do a little behavior modification: choose something else pleasurable to think about whenever your thoughts turn to her. (yes in pop psychology this is called “going to your happy place”) And guess what… it works! You’ve just got to pick the right place.
        For example… every time you think of her immediately make yourself think about how much fun you’re going to have at MacWorld. Entertain yourself with the fantasy of meeting a hot video game developer who pulls you behind her company’s booth curtain for a good old-fasioned groping.
        As far as number two goes, she sounds fun enough to keep close by but not take seriously. Use her and keep on flirtin’ to keep your ego intact while you focus on the attainable. The beauty of unattainable women is that the flirtin’ can go on for ages with no end…. and if you’re realistic about it… no genuine satisfaction either. See it for what it is and there should be no problem to speak of.
        Make sense?

      • FANLESS

        It makes sense, but I don’t know that it fully applies.
        When I decided to move to Miami Beach at the start of 1998, that pretty much meant putting the relationship with number one on hold. She said she was going to come here as soon as she finished school, so that’s what I’ve been waiting for. For 3 years! She finished school in October, and now I guess she’s working to save some money for the move.
        But now that it comes down to the nitty-gritty, I think there is another can of worms being opened. Like, cold feet? I don’t have cold feet. I’m ready for this to happen, except for the bullshit that she seems to be causing. Like not saying when she’s gonna be here! And being more and more distant. If there was a way I could give her a preview of what life here would be like, I just know she wouldn’t have cold feet. I think she would be hell bent on getting here already.
        Also, number 2 is married, and there is no way I would bust any moves there.
        But I am totally going to keep your advice in mind. Thanks.

      • tats

        Smart idea with number 2 – stay far far away from the married stuff. That’s good tho, that you have respect for marriage.
        How long has it been since you have actually seen number one, and can you be sure that she still wants to move to Fla? A lot can change in three years…

      • FANLESS

        I have given her 897432908732897 chances to end it. In fact, for the longest time I wanted to end it because I couldn’t deal with the bullshit… The frustration! She was the one that wanted to see it through, and if this really happens, and it works out like I think it will/should, then I’ll owe her big.
        I really don’t know if she has cold feet about coming here, or not. Maybe she really is too busy trying to earn money to move here. But I wouldn’t know because she doesn’t say peep about what her plan is. Which has brought my frustration level to the point where I want to tell her to go fuck herself because I don’t want to/can’t deal with it.
        If she’d open her butt a little and let me know what the fuck is going on, then my outlook on the whole thing would be 896768756565765876893 times better.

      • tats

        because it’s my nature – i have to tell you how i feel about this, but as i stated before – all i know about you is what you show us here…and that isn’t all of you..
        Maybe there is a reason why she isn’t being forthcoming with her plans. Maybe she doesn’t know what she wants to do either. She could be just as frustrated as you at how things turned out. Maybe she met someone on the street oneday and thought “Oh my God – this is the person I am supposed to be with” and she doesn’t know how to tell you. She may be slowly distancing herself from you so that you will start to get angry and frustrated and then she won’t feel so bad about herself and the choices she makes/has made.
        Have you approached her with how you feel? Does she know you are worried about your relationship and where it is headed? Chances are that she has the same questions.

      • pixelpusher

        Nah. I say its time you suck it up and work overtime to buy her a plane ticket for a week’s stay. That is a grand romantic gesture and takes the pressure off her for the “saving up” part for a final move sight-unseen. Show her the time of her life. Comp her every meal. Cook for her šŸ™‚ Giver her plenty of screaming orgasms to come back to.
        But I dunno, she’s saying one thing and then delivering another. We do this for all sorts of reasons, fear being a big one. Independence another. But a “vacation” is such a harmless way to invite her there. It’s a vacation for the both of you, really, it doesn’t matter who pays. Do it!! And if she refuses, well, then… she’s stringing you along I bet.

      • tats

        screaming orgasms….nice touch – that would most certainly bring me to just about anywhere in the world.

  4. Anonymous

    sex
    can you fuck me like you never fucked a person before

Leave a Reply

