Posted On June 19, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

This pen tablet is way way way too small to be used with 2 monitors.
I just wanted to point that out.
Also, I’m using Internet Exploder today, because I forgot my FireWire drive at home again.
Mac OS X always pisses me off in the morning, because if I copy files to or from my FireWire drive, it won’t let me disconnect it. When I drag the drive to the trash, I get an error that says that it’s in use, even though it’s not. I have to restart my comp to unmount my drive, and it sucks, and I usually forget my drive because I do something else while it restarts.

Leave a Reply

