Posted On June 19, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Ten thousand dollars would make a trip to Paris a whole lot more fun, I would think. Not that I think they would give me $10,000…
I suppose if I sold fanless.com I would be a “sell out”, right?
Giving up something that I like for money?

2 Responses to “”

  1. deuterium_d3

    well, what would you like better? $10K for a trip to Paris where you could be a rich American and mack on French girls, or fanless.com?

    • rosencrantz

      $10K makes you rich?
      Jesus, life would be a heck of a lot easier if that was true. Keep your domain.

Leave a Reply

