Posted On June 19, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Dear Rob,
Please start typing slower because I can’t keep up with everything you have to say, but I really want to.
I never read my friends page, and even if I did, I wouldn’t be able to keep up with that either because I have 90% of LiveJournal listed as a friend.
Tonight I stayed up until 2:15 AM reading 7865758655 of your entries, and now I’ll probably sleep in, and be late for work, get fired, become homeless, and not have the internet anymore, and then I’ll really get behind on what you have to say that I really want to hear/read/know.
Dear Rob,
Please start typing slower because I can’t keep up with everything you have to say, but I really want to.
-CP

Leave a Reply

