Posted On June 16, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 7 responses

Very very very long talk with my mother about girls today.
My mother is not happy with a certain girl.
My mother is not happy that a certain girl made her little boy feel (something).
My mother said she is sorry (something happened… Or in this case, didn’t happen) that would make her little boy (feel a certain way).
My mother said she had hoped that her little boy’s heart would never be broken.
My mother said she was sorry that her little boy’s heart was broken.
I think I even made my mother cry.

7 Responses to “”

  1. kannan

    yay? for mommies? maybe? yay.

    • FANLESS

      yay for mommies indeed.
      boo for heart breaking girls that… nevermind.

      • tats

        i’m sorry you were or were not hurt by whoever dir or did not hurt you

      • FANLESS

        Thanks. (or not)

      • tats

        you’re welcome (possibly)

      • kannan

        well (most) boys are shoopid. so dere.

      • FANLESS

        I agree.

Leave a Reply

