Posted On June 8, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I would give a testical to have the fonts used in the credits of Dr. Strangelove!

4 Responses to “”

  1. ebound

    testicle*
    =P

    • FANLESS

      No, I would not give up one of those for some fonts!

  2. ibrad

    agh! bad cookie!
    Not that I like to ruin the comedic aspect of a joke by trying to correct someone, I think Christian knew that, but was apathetic, so he turned it into a joke as if he wouldn’t really give up a testicle… Which he knows he would, for that font.

    • ebound

      Re: agh! bad cookie!
      I know, but I have tendecies to correct people; part of me is an English teacher.

Leave a Reply

