Posted On June 6, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 18 responses

I seem to be losing about a half of a pound a day, and I don’t know why.
Monday morning I noticed I lost 3 pounds in the previous week. Today I noticed I lost one more.
My goal of 220 (it was 225, but I lowered it when I realized how hard it would be to reach) by the first weekend in August is not going to happen. Bulk & Muscle Formula Protein Drink Mix is expensive as balls, and it’s not even working. What the hell?

18 Responses to “”

  1. ebound

    You obviously ride your bike a lot, so that’s good exercise. Wait, do you want ot lose or gain weight?

    • FANLESS

      I want to gain weight. I want to reach 225.

      • tats

        are you drinking enough water and talking vitamins?

      • FANLESS

        I drink a lot of water, but no vitamins.

      • tats

        mebbe that would help
        what’s your diet like?

      • FANLESS

        Yogurt… salad… apples… Cup-o-noodle soup… 7-11 nachos… pickles… ice cream sandwiches… and ham sandwiches.

      • ebound

        Try creatine. Cup-o-noodle kicks ass!

      • tats

        seems like you need vitamins and minerals…
        mmm……7-11 nachos

      • FANLESS

        I’m gonna get some flintstones vitamins on my way home from the beach.

      • tats

        DINO!

      • FANLESS

        Back home, years ago.. We had a farm hand and his truck didn’t have very good brakes, so we were in the shop working on them, and he was a mexican man, and he said “I have to stop like on the FRintstones.”
        It was very funny, but you probably had to be there. Anyway, I always say “FRintstones” instead of “Flintstones” now. Because it’s funny.

      • tats

        teehee….that is amusing, but you’re right – it would more amusing if i had been there

      • FANLESS

        It’s even more amusing if you read it like I typed it. (I tryed to type it like Dewy from Malcolm in the Middle would say it.)

      • tats

        funny guy….you….not Dewy

      • FANLESS

        I forgot to add pizza, buffalo wings and seasoned french fries with tobasco ketchup and cheese. And lots of fish.

      • tats

        fries with cheese….you are making me very very hungry

      • FANLESS

        And beef jerky!

      • tats

        fish is very good for you – depending on what kind you eat

Leave a Reply

