Posted On June 2, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

WOW! Gladiator is on HBO in 15 minutes. I have never seen this movie because it looks boring, and totally not my style, but I’m gonna try to watch it anyways, to see what all of the hype is all about.

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous

    I felt the same about Gladiator until I actually sat down and watched it. The first time I tried watching it, I didn’t really pay any attention to the start, so I thought it was boring. So I tried watching it again. I actually ended up liking it.

  2. tats

    ehh….gladiator…not so much
    “Fistfull of Dollars” is on TCM
    watch that

  3. her_holiness

    Love, love, love that film. It starts out really slow, but it begins to pick up when Russell Crowe becomes a gladiator. I love how red is the predominant color throughout the movie.

Leave a Reply

