Posted On June 2, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I am about to watch the Stanley Cup Finals Game 4. I know nothing about hockey. I have never watched a hockey game on tv. I have never been to a hockey game. (However, I would like to go to a hockey game. Florida Panthers? As a date? With a bomb aussie girl?)
About the only reason I’m going to watch this game is because over the past few months I have become used to seeing hockey on while channel surfing. Usually when a season is over I feel like watching whatever it is that I can’t watch. And sometimes I’ll be like… I can’t believe a season of n just went by, and I didn’t catch any of it.

Leave a Reply

