fuck you and the emo song i wrote about you!

Posted On May 30, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Fook, all of a sudden I’m all bummed out… I mean like, on the verge of wet ear action, and I don’t even know why.
Actually, I might know why, but I don’t really understand it. I saw it coming for a long time. I may have even nurtured it. It’s been upon me for two or three weeks, and I thought all along that I was over it, but now I think it just never set in. And now it has.
I suppose I could save it. Or maybe it doesn’t even need any saving. Fuck if I know where I stand. That was half of the problem. ILL COMMUNICADO! I should be like “Fuck this! I don’t need it!” and that really is how I felt for a long time. But not now.
I know I was over being kept in the dark. I know I was over the bullshit kids games. I know I was over feeling like I was getting fucked for no reason. But now I don’t feel like I’m over it being over. And maybe it’s not. How would I know? I’m only 50% of it.
And now that I think about it, feeling like this is exactly why I gave up so long ago. That’s why I said “Fuck it! You do your thing, just don’t involve me until I absolutely need to be involved.” Maybe that was the beginning of the end of the communication. I remember that day too. It was just over a year ago. Brandon was here, and I was outside. But I never thought it was like, THE END… I thought it was just relieving myself of some grief, or whatever. I still don’t think that was a mistake on my part.
Or maybe the root of the way I feel stems from this NFG CD that I can not stop listening to.
have i waited too long
have i found that someone
have i waited too long
to see you
how many times i’ve tried
it’s simple to you, so simple to lie
how many times i’ve tried
blatant mistakes of your design
have i waited too long have i found that someone
have i waited too long
to see you

the end. (or so it seems to me)

6 Responses to “fuck you and the emo song i wrote about you!”

  1. kornstaind

    “Remember the time we wrote our names up on the wall?!” hehe
    Thats a cool CD… i like it, i love the song by them.. “winter of ’95” its cool..

  2. FANLESS

    I actually intended to have that be a private post, but I screwed it up, and… whatever. I don’t care anymore.

    • tats

      seriously…i know you don’t know me. but i’m good to talk to…if you need it

      • FANLESS

        Thanks.

      • tats

        it’s what i do….

      • tats

        eh. that came out wrong.
        it’s how i feel…
        that’s not right either…
        damn…
        i am good with the emotional crap…
        can’t explain it in a comment..

Leave a Reply

