Posted On May 29, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

…and then every original I get is total crap!
shitty better
and I have to spend a lot of extra time making them look better. All I wanna do is haul ass through my orders, and leave!
And AIM keeps disconnecting.
And my computers at home are not on the net anymore.
And now I have to remove lip liner on some other chicks pictures.
I’ll be lucky if I get to go home at all tonight.
At least it’s 3 already.

2 Responses to “”

  1. ebound

    This is what I was talking about. What html code did you use to get that picture in the LJ post like that?

    • FANLESS

      I don’t see any pictures. You must be drunk.

Leave a Reply

