Posted On May 28, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

A couple of weeks ago Raul was talking shit about some guy that used to come into Lazerland wanting things done right then that would normally take at least a day, if there were no orders ahead of his. He said the guy knew nothing about design and his art was really bad and blah blah blah.
That guy ended up starting PK Graphics.
I have seen a lot of work done by PK Graphics in the form of club flyers laying on the sidewalks of Miami Beach, and to be honest, I actually like most of it. I think their website is pretty good too.
Hmmm… I totally forgot where I was going with this.

5 Responses to “”

  1. kneb

    Nah, that website sucks on my left nad. It’s stupid “auto-launching” thing makes IE go fullscreen. Then when I hit F11, nothing happens. I had to kill IE just to get away from their site. Muy horrible.

    • FANLESS

      It didn’t do that for me.

      • kneb

        ‘Cause you’re on a Mac. I wish I was too.

      • FANLESS

        No, I’m using my ThinkPad.

      • kneb

        Oh, really? Then maybe I’m just fucked up.

Leave a Reply

