Posted On May 25, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

My friend’s, father’s, wife’s, daughter’s, mother’s, sister’s, friend’s brother is on Dennis Miller tonight.
In other words… My friend Caity’s friend, Dave Grohl is on Dennis Miller tonight.
See? My friend’s,(Zoe) father’s,(Andrejko) wife’s, (Wendy) daughter’s, (Zoe) mother’s, (wendy) sister’s, (Caity) friend’s (I forget her friend’s name) brother (Dave Grohl) is on Dennis Miller tonight.
That makes me special.

2 Responses to “”

  1. ebound

    Your friend’s aunt’s brother is dave grohl? You should feel special.

    • FANLESS

      No, my firend’s, aunt’s, friend’s brother is Dave Grohl.
      And since my friend’s aunt is also MY friend, I can say my friend’s friend’s brother is Dave Grohl.

Leave a Reply

