Posted On May 24, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I forgot to mention that I ran into Chad, Carl, and Kim on my way to work this morning. They were walking out of the gym as I was riding by.
They said they were gonna come by Lazerland later in the day, but it doesn’t look like that’s gonna happen.
Also, Paul called and said he’s picking a friend up at the airport, so I can’t stop by and fix his shit. He said he’ll call next week.
I might see him this weekend, because we’ll probably have some sort of BBQ, since Chad’s in town.

Leave a Reply

