Posted On May 22, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

My neck is sore today. I think it might be from stress, but I thought the stress would have been old news by now. I mean, since yesterday I’ve felt like Mike in Swingers, at the end when his old girlfriend calls him, and he says he’ll call her back because he’s talking to a new girl on the other line, but he never calls her back because it didn’t occur to him.
the end.

One Response to “”

  1. her_holiness

    That’s my favorite scene in the movie [Besides The Pink Dot Guy scene]. “I love -” click.
    “Hey! What’re you kicking me for? You want me to ask? All right, I’ll ask! Ma’am, where do the high school girls hang out in this town?” – Trent

Leave a Reply

