Okay, spread your toes.

Posted On May 20, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

Homer giving the hobo a sponge bath was… um… very gross!

5 Responses to “Okay, spread your toes.”

  1. ex_rabies128

    that literally made me retch. why homer why :*(

    • FANLESS

      I said “Ohhhhh MAN!” out loud and did the shake my hand and make my fingers slap together thing.

      • ex_rabies128

        liar, you so liked it

      • FANLESS

        Well, yeah… That’s what I’m trying to say. That’s not a bad thing, is it?

  2. hyuga

    I’m cleaning my gun with the safety off, the safety off, the safety off, I’m cleaning my gun with the safety off…

Leave a Reply

