Posted On May 20, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

They showed my neighborhood on Jackass again.
And I just remembered I was supposed to go to Hoodstock yesterday.
And I wanted to watch that movie Submerged, but I forgot.
That’s too much tv watching anyways.

2 Responses to “”

  1. encomia

    whoa. i am Just walk in door and turn on mtv and beginning of the jackass come on and i say to self “whoa. i get to watch the jackass!” and then i come to “friends” page and see you have post about jackass!
    kick my ass that’s weird. ok not really. and sorry about the cheap accent. it’s a new habit.
    achk!

    • FANLESS

      The part with the dead gator is in Miami Beach, I believe. And the part with the guy in the coffin is Miami Beach.

Leave a Reply

