Posted On May 20, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I wanted to buy this…
dream vacation?
But I got this instead…
dinc fonts
It doesn’t make me happy, but I gotta do what I gotta do.

6 Responses to “”

  1. ibrad

    Um.
    You’re chickening out on MacWorld New York?

    • FANLESS

      no, that ticket was for TWO people.

      • ibrad

        Oh. So you are going to go? Just by yourself? Hey, join the club.

      • FANLESS

        That’s the plan, Stan. (as of now)

  2. ibrad

    And I heard that LaGuardia is closer anyway. But maybe not cheaper.

    • FANLESS

      It depends on where you’re staying/trying to go.

Leave a Reply

