Posted On May 15, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I now have 2 brand new VST Portable FireWire drives.
I am happy.

6 Responses to “”

  1. kneb

    Did they ship them back to you by First Class mail?

    • FANLESS

      Thanks.
      I still think it was new drivers that hosed my drives in the first place. I mean, both drives died right after I updated the drivers. Nothing else changed.

      • ebound

        Ecch.

      • ebound

        FYI, thats was my post; I forgot to click my name rather than anonymous

Leave a Reply

