Posted On May 11, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I got a 31 page flyer on MacWorld New York in the mail.
I guess I’ll go, but before I send in my $200, does anyone wanna go to New York with me? If you’re a bomb aussie girl, I might pay for half of your ticket, or all of your plane ticket, or something.
The thing is, I need to register before June 18.

6 Responses to “”

  1. diamondc

    !!
    fuckin aye, i’m gonna go.. !
    still a month away to register, I’ll have some money to go then.

  2. hippierage

    Oooh!
    Wanna pick me up on the way there?
    🙂

    • ibrad

      Re: Oooh!
      What would your boyfriend think of that?

  3. ibrad

    I hope I can go.

  4. fastrada

    i’ve never been, and kind of would like to go someday… no more money in the travel budget for this year, however. 😛
    that, and the fact that i’m loath to ever step foot in new york again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

