Posted On May 7, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

1) I just scored $100.
2) 4 orders done, 3 to go. 1 really annoys me.
3) I have to go to some guys home to fix his iMac. That mmeans more money.
4) I guess I can go to New York now. And if anyone plans on being here then, FUCK YOU! You’ve had 2 years to give me “the plan”. You are no longer involved with any of my plans. Find your own place to stay.
5) Must go to Wet Willies SOON!

One Response to “”

  1. ibrad

    oh shit, wrong account. sorry. ignore lovepink.
    Cool, I was hoping you would reconcile that, um, delay(s?), so you could go to MWNY. Maybe if I go to the convention with you or something my mom will let me go alone.

Leave a Reply

