Posted On April 24, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I am a bit confused…
According to www.goodcharlotte.com they (Good Charlotte) are playing in Ft. Lauderdale at the Chili Pepper on the 29th.
According to www.pollstar.com both MxPx and Good Charlotte are playing in Boynton Beach, at Orbit on the 29th.
According to www.MxPx.com they (MxPx) are playing in “Ft. Lauderdale”. No venue listed.
Boynton Beach is like more than 30 minutes North of Ft. Lauderdale, which is about 30 minutes North of Miami Beach.
I am 99.9999% sure MxPx and Good Charlotte are playing at the same show, seeing as they’ve been touring together. (which is something I did not know until this morning. I thought I was just going to see MxPx. Just for something to do, yesterday morning I decided to see if/when MxPx was coming to town. So, to find out about the MxPx show made me happy. To find out that it’s an MxPx/Good Charlotte show made me twice as happy.)
I just don’t know where the show is. Ft. Lauderdale? Boynton Beach? Orbit? The Chili Pepper? Last year I saw MxPx at the Chili Pepper in Lauderdale.
The end.

Leave a Reply

