South Beach Titty Cam

Posted On April 23, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

On the ScreenSavers, they’re talking about the same DSL router that I have, which I might add, rules!
I mean, going to the beach can be pretty boring, but to have broadband internet access at the beach makes it about 53235425 times better.
If I thought people would be willing to pay for such a thing, I would like to make an iBorg type thing that would roam around the beach.
I think it would be cool… A robot that a user can control over the net with a webcam, that roams the beach.

Leave a Reply

