Posted On April 21, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I’ve been trying to watch Nurse Betty for the past 64 minutes, but at about 36 minutes into the movie, I get distracted (phone, net, piss) and I have to rewind it to understand what’s going on.
So far, I’d say this movie sucks, but Andrejko said it’s pretty good.

2 Responses to “”

  1. dethbunny

    It’s got a rather cute chick for the main character, what more can you ask for? 🙂

    • FANLESS

      I didn’t think that girl was that great. I thought the movie really sucked! I can’t believe I wasted 2 hours of my life watching it.
      And now I have to ride to Blockbuster to take it back, and with my luck, it will probably rain.
      But at least I didn’t have to pay for it.

Leave a Reply

