Posted On April 19, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I don’t know if I’m going to work today. When I left yesterday, I had nothing to do. Every single order was done. If this were 2 months ago, I would have been able to go in and learn Quark, but now that’s not necessary.
I would have been able to leave at about 5 yesterday, but I had the brilliant idea of going to the Windows update site, and installing Service Pack 6 for NT 4. After I did that, the computer would freeze at start up. Since I know more about making girls squirt than NT, I decided I would just reinstall the software again. That took about 2 hours total, which ended up not being such a bad thing because I got to go for a walk on the beach with Zoe and Wendy.

Leave a Reply

