What are you giving them back?

Posted On April 17, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

“Umm, I think what I’m givin them back man is umm… what they been waitin for yahnahmean? Umm…
SKILLS!”

My computer just gave me an error message that said “If you listen to Rakim one more time, I’m never going to eject the CD, and I’m never going to play any music.”
Stupid Windows! My Mac would never object to listening to The 18th Letter 786298734078236052368945602783465782634 times in a row.

2 Responses to “What are you giving them back?”

  1. encomia

    My flow is Evian.
    “so be alarmed, what you bout to see is the bomb. like, 3d in ‘nam, vivid like cd-rom. info kept like “internet.com”, my notebook’s my bond like the holy qu’ran. since i came in the door, said it before, but no i ain’t down with eric b. no more. at night the open mic be invitin me to rhyme
    so yo i’m online, it’s been a long time.”
    ..sorry, but you know i had to do it.

    • FANLESS

      Re: My flow is Evian.
      I can listen to that CD over and over and over and never get tired of it. I don’t know why. I really wish I could hear it right now.

Leave a Reply

