Nobody even gets it, and nobody ever will.

Posted On April 12, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 5 responses

At first I was like, “It’s funny because she doesn’t even get it.”
Then I was thinking about it a bit, and thought maybe she was right. Maybe I did do that without even meaning to. Maybe I ALWAYS do that without meaning to.
Then I read the comment to her comment, and I was like, “Oh, it’s HER?” That made it even funnier to me, and I knew she wasn’t right.
I thought about saying something not nice, like “Too bad you didn’t succeed.”, but I quickly decided not to.
It was just too funny because she doesn’t even get it.

5 Responses to “Nobody even gets it, and nobody ever will.”

  1. somegirl

    that was absolutely sickening.

  2. Anonymous

    rob is not good at math.
    i think i get it, fanless.
    but.. if she Did succeed, what else would she have to live on? you know?

    • FANLESS

      Re: rob is not good at math.
      That’s kinda the point. If she would have been successful, then she wouldn’t be alive. Suicide is kinda funny like that. You succeed, but you don’t succeed.
      And I doubt you got the one with the pictures. You’d have to be associated with Lazerland, or be named Brandon Beightol.
      It’s a super secret inside joke type thing.

Leave a Reply

