You’re all in trouble now!

Posted On April 9, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

DSL at work rox0rz!
I even got it to work on the fiery.
I am the fucking king of simple networking!

2 Responses to “You’re all in trouble now!”

  1. alicemac

    Cool! I think I’ll switch to DSL too. I’ve got cable, but it’s not as fast as it used to be. What’s your max download and upload speed? In kbyte/s

    • FANLESS

      I dunno. I just got it about 90 minutes ago, and I’ve been too busy to try it out.
      It’s supposed to be 1.5 Mb/256k. I think.

Leave a Reply

