Posted On March 29, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

1) I started a Photoshop community.
It’s nothing at all yet, because I haven’t had any time to do anything with it, and I’m lazy, but I thought it would be cool to have a place to ax question about Photoshop. (like, how do you make an action to set the dpi of an image to 300dpi, without changing the print height or width? (actually, this might work in Photoshop 6, but I couldn’t get it to work in 5.5))
2) How long has this page been there, and I never saw it?

3 Responses to “”

  1. dethbunny

    The admin console’s been around forever from what I can tell, it’s just they hide it away. I was introduced to it when I first made a community, and it quickly became one of my favorite LJ-related things.

  2. dethbunny

    …and after looking at the Photoshop community’s info page, I saw you had e-mail directed to christian@fanless.com. Is that your first name? If so, spiff! That’s my given name as well.

Leave a Reply

