Posted On March 25, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

CyberRebate.com has 37 DVDs that you can get for free, after rebate. You even get free shipping.
The shitty thing is that they are $170 each, and you have to wait 10-14 weeks to get your rebate.
I think that if I rode my bike down the street to Blockbuster, or even to Specs, I reckon I could buy 5 DVDs for $125, including tax. I think that if I took the remaining $725, and invested it in AAPL stock, I think that in 14 weeks I would be able to recover the $125 I spent on the 5 DVDs.

Leave a Reply

