Posted On March 24, 2001

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

How does this work?
Does this mean that I have to pay nearly $700 to get a credit card?
$500 Reservation fee
$96 Annual fee
$89.95 Application Processing Fee
That seems fucking ridiclous if that’s how it works. Even if the $500 is refunded, it seems like a lot.

One Response to “”

  1. dethbunny

    WTF? Dude, that sounds insane…
    I didn’t follow the link since I’m only on dial-up at the moment, but it still sounds like a scam.
    Especially that $96 / year fee…I have no fee with my Discover card…sure half the places I go won’t accept it but oh well.

Leave a Reply

